Main Organisers

WKO AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA
Matthias Grabner

+435909004209
aussenwirtschaft.technology@wko.at

AI Austria
Clemens Wasner

clemens.wasner@aiaustria.com

AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA
Herwig Neuper

herwig.neuper@wko.at

FFG - Austrian Reserach Promotion Agency
Thomas Röblreiter

+43 57755 4702
thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at

https://www.ffg.at/

FFG - Austrian Research Promotion Agency
Iraklis Agiovlasitis

+43(0)577554704
iraklis.agiovlasitis@ffg.at

https://www.ffg.at

WKO AUSSENWIRTSCHAFT AUSTRIA
Claudia Moser

claudia.moser@wko.at

Co-organisers

Austria

Business Upper Austria
Sedef Seven

+43-732-79810-5447
een@biz-up.at

https://www.biz-up.at

Bulgaria

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Dobrich
Georgi Kolev

gkolev@cci.dobrich.net

Czech Republic

Regional Chamber of Commerce Brno
Jaroslava Martinková

00420 532 194 930
martinkova@rhkbrno.cz

https://www.rhkbrno.cz

JIC
Lucie Kanioková

+420 725 558 145
kaniokova@jic.cz

https://www.jic.cz/en/

Technology Centre CAS
Jiri Janosec

00420 234 006 136
janosec@tc.cz

https://www.een.cz

Russia

Russian Agency for Small and Medium Business Support
Anastasia Lugovskaya

+79096603813
lugovskaya@siora.ru

Other

HEPA
Gabriella Juhasz

juhasz.gabriella@hepa.hu

INSTITUTE OF PHYSICS OF NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCE OF UKRAINE
Nataliia Skichko

een.network.ukraine@gmail.com